Event Dates and Locations

Oshawa City Center (OC) Farmers Market every Friday from 7-2

Or until we sell out.

See you in 2022

 

Linton's Farms

571 Raglan Rd East, Oshawa

See you in 2022

Saturday May 7, 2022

Makers Vendor Show

54 Toronto Road Port Hope

Port Hope Masonic Temple/Lodge

10-3

Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 11:00 AM – 4:00PM

Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 11:00 AM – 3:00PM

Paris Butter Tart Festival

Paris Fairgrounds, Paris

139 Silver Street, Paris, ON N3L 1V5

Saturday June 4 Sunday June 5, 2022

The Makers Hub

1380 Hopkins St Unit #5, Whitby

10:30AM-4:30PM

Saturday June 11, 2022

Ontario's Best Butter Tart Festival

333 King St. Midland

9 Am to 5 Pm

Saturday June 25, 2022

Milton District Hospital Auxiliary

Strawberry and Butter tart festival

136 Robert St, Milton

8 Am to 4 Pm

Saturday July 9, 2022

Niagara Falls Butter Tart Festival

Gale Centre

5152 Thorold Stone Rd, Niagara Falls

11 Am to 5 Pm

Saturday August 6 Sunday August 7, 2022

The Makers Hub

1380 Hopkins St Unit #5, Whitby

10:30AM-4:30PM

 

Sunday September 11,2022

Disney Buy, Sell and Trade Event

Royal Canadian Legion South Oshawa

471 Simcoe St S, Oshawa

9 Am to 5 Pm

Saturday September 17 Sunday September 18, 2022

The Makers Hub

1380 Hopkins St Unit #5, Whitby

10:30AM-4:30PM

Sunday November 6, 2022

The Ottawa Valley Butter Tart Festival

More info to come!!